Friends of Lewes Events 2012-2013

Thurs 6 to Sun 9 September 2012 In collaboration with Lewes District Council Heritage Open Days – A range of historic buildings will be open to the public
Thursday 27 September 2012 Autumn General Meeting (members only) followed by talk by Ptolemy Dean
Thursday 18 October 2012  Kim Clark The Twittens: the Saxon and Norman Lanes of Lewes
Thursday 15 November 2012  David Arscott The History of Lewes Old Grammar School
Wednesday 9 January 2013 Michael Blencowe (Sussex Wildlife Trust) The Wildlife of Lewes
Thursday 28 February 2013 Debby Matthews The Lost Parish of St Mary in the Market Place
Thursday 21 March 2013 Annual General Meeting (Members only)
Saturday 8 June 2013 10am – 12 noon Coffee and chat with members – Yarrow Room, Town Hall
Wednesday 12 June 2013 Trip to Rye
Tuesday 9 July 2013 Trip to Middle Street Synagogue, Brighton

Current Diary